Vorstand

Reiner Hofsäß

1. Vorsitzender
Reiner.Hofsaess@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/88 93 753

Harald Weidle

2. Vorsitzender
Harald.Weidle@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/85 66 655

Sigrid Krebs

Schriftführerin
Sigrid.Krebs@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/86 61 382

Ute Vollmer

Kassenwartin
Ute.Vollmer@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/85 64 52

Beisitzer

Carola Wollmetshäuser

Carola.Wollmetshäuser@hff-ev.de
Tel. -

Corinna Giebler

Webseitenverwaltung
Corinna.Giebler@hff-ev.de
Tel. -

Klaus Stieger

Klaus.Stieger@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/85 39 07

Petra Schäfer

Presse u. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Petra.Schaefer@hff-ev.de
Tel. 0711/88 73 802